Contact information

 

Visit us!

Hours
Monday - Friday
11 am · 8 pm

Or by appointment

Mirat Projects
Blanca de Navarra, 8
28010, Madrid

Contact us
(+34) 911 375 368
(+34) 639 142 749
office@miratprojects.com

 

Our team

Ricardo Mirat · Director

ricardo@miratprojects.com

Tiago Feijoo · Director

tiago@miratprojects.com

Álvaro Talarewitz · Director's Assistant

alvaro@miratprojects.com

Jade de Cock · Gallery Manager

jade@miratprojects.com

Alejandra Barrenechea · Gallery Manager Assistant

alejandra@miratprojects.com

María Ruiz · PR & Projects

maria@miratprojects.com

Catalina Bunge · PR & Communications

catalina@miratprojects.com

Pablo Jiménez · Account Manager

pablo@miratprojects.com